Meet the Team

You can contact the central Trust Team via their offices on:
01761 404207
The Partnership Trust, Mulberry Lodge, Longfellow Road, Bath BA3 3AL

Trust Executive Team
Chief Executive Officer & Accounting Officer Emily Massey
Finance Director Jonathan Wilmshurst
Operations Director Samantha Vernau
Education Director Sarah Savage
Safeguarding Director Natalie Hanna
School Improvement Director Vicky Dupras
Leadership Consultant Hannah Maggs
You can find ‘Pen Portraits’ of our Executive Team here
Our School Improvement Team
Director of Education Sarah Savage
Director of School Improvement Vicky Dupras
Leadership Consultant Hannah Maggs
Leadership Partners / Project Leads Warrick Barton; Damian Knollys; Louisa Sellars; Natalie Hanna
Extended Services and SEND Lead Iian Connelly
Our Finance Team
Finance Director Jonathan Wilmshurst
Finance Business Partners

Catherine Dix

Melissa Akers

Finance Officer Angela Mowat
Finance Administrators

Elizabeth Barlow

Melanie Parfitt

Our Human Resources Team
HR Manager Laura Coghlan
HR Business Partner Sue Foote
Recruitment Administrator Carolyn Johnson
Recruitment and Payroll Administrator Helen-Marie Cook
Payroll Administrator Annette Burton
Our Estates Team
Operations Manager Sue Parfitt
Estates Manager Andy Sellars
Site Technician Simon Davis
Our Governance Team
Governance Manager and Executive Assistant Amy Chadburn
Governance Administrator Emma Dodd
Our IT Team
Network Manager Jodie Edgell
IT Technicians

Dave Curtis

Matthew Curtis

Robert Williams