Please note that from 1 September 2018 The Partnership

Trust joined with The Comenius Trust to form

The Bath and Mendip Partnership Trust. 


Our new website is currently under construction. 

Should you not find what you require in the meantime,

please do not hesitate to contact the Trust Office

on or 01761 404207



Welcome to The Bath and Mendip Partnership Trust website.


The Bath and Mendip Partnership Trust is a multi-academy trust consisting of Fosse Way School, Hayesdown First School, The Mendip School, Nunney First School, Moorlands Infant School, Moorlands Junior School, Marksbury C of E Primary School, Farmborough Church Primary School, Roundhill Primary School, Weston All Saints Primary School and Abbot Alphege Academy

The Trust is strengthened through Weston All Saints Primary School being a designated National Support School and Fosse Way School as a National Support School, a Teaching School and a Sponsor School. These designations enable the Trust to provide high quality professional development and support to more than 150 schools across the region.

The Trust is committed to providing an outstanding education for all our pupils through an unrelenting focus on every child and their individual progress and attainment.

The partnership of schools within the Trust is built upon principles of equality, trust and respect toward others within a culture of shared challenge and support.

Decoration / Wall
Decoration / Wall
Decoration / Wall
Decoration / Wall