Board of Trustees

Details of Trust Governance structure can be found in this document

MAT Governance Structure

The composition of the Partnership Trust  Board of Trustees can be found below;

  • John (Nick) Jones – Chair
  • Steve Murphy –  Vice Chair
  • David Gregory- CEO
  • David Tilling – Executive Principal
  • Richard Denning – Director
  • Fiona Randle – Director
  • Karen Haines – Chair (Hayesdown First School)
  • Geoff Andrews- Chair (Nunney First School)
  • Hilary Macaulay – Chair (The Mendip School)
  • Robin Nash – Chair (Moorlands Federation)
  • Michelle Darby – Chair (Farmborough Church Primary School)
  • Tina Hoare – Chair (Fosse Way School)
  • Phil Callan – Chair (Marksbury CofE Primary)

Additional information relating to the Board of Trustees to include dates of appointment, terms of office and business interests can be found in this document.

Board of Trustees Info 17-18

If you would like to see the register of Business Interests for The Partnership Trust schools please click on the links below:

Fosse Way School

Hayesdown First School

The Mendip School

Nunney First School

Moorlands Federation

Marksbury C of E Primary School

Farmborough Church School